Contact Us

Contact Us

Want to get in touch? We’re listening. Email us at contact@thenvindy.com

Tips

Call us with a story tip at 702-670-0976.

(Para hablar con un miembro de nuestro equipo en español, por favor mande un correo electrónico a contact@thenvindy.com).

Ideas

Do you have an idea to share? We’d love to hear about it. Please let us know at ideas@thenvindy.com

Correct Us

Did we make a mistake?  Let us know by reaching out at corrections@thenvindy.com

Submissions

We accept exclusive freelance work or exclusive opinion-editorials on Nevada-centric topics. Submissions should be at least 500 words and should contain the author's bio and a disclosure of any political affiliations. Email pitches, stories or columns to submissions@thenvindy.com

Editors

Jon Ralston – ralston@thenvindy.com

Elizabeth Thompson – e@thenvindy.com

Reporters

Jackie Valley – jackie@thenvindy.com

Riley Synder – rsnyder@thenvindy.com

Megan Messerly – megan@thenvindy.com

Michelle Rindels – michelle@thenvindy.com

Luz Gray – luz@thenvindy.com

Daniel Rothberg– daniel@thenvindy.com

Jacob Solis – jacob@thenvindy.com

Jazmin Orozco-Rodriguez – jazmin@thenvindy.com

Humberto Sanchez – humberto@thenvindy.com

Howard Stutz - howard@thenvindy.com

Joey Lovato - joey@thenvindy.com

Tabitha Mueller - tabitha@thenvindy.com

Website and Tech Issues

C.J. Keeney – cj@thenvindy.com